Tom-Gunnar Aronsen
Avdelingsleder, Oslo
Tlf. 900 04 043
tom-gunnar.aronsen@extrasp.no

Jan Markus Guzowski
Avdelingsleder, Drammen
Tlf. 990 777 22
markus.guzowski@extrasp.no

Steinar Stensson
Markedsansvarlig Karosseri
Tlf. 926 14 689
steinar.stensson@extrasp.no

Ragnar

Ragnar Jensen
RAM - Faktureringsansvarlig
Aggregatservice
Tlf. 458 14 701
ragnar.jensen@extrasp.no

Steffen Kupka
Markedsansvarlig Aggregat
Tlf. 973 25 015
steffen.kupka@extrasp.no

Mical kowalik
Produksjonsleder karosseri
Tlf. 405 76 522
michal.kowalik@extrasp.no

Toril

Toril Bråthen
Kundebehandler
Tlf. 400 67 720
toril.brathen@extrasp.no

Gregory Omelczukc
Produksjonsleder Aggregatservice
Tlf. 400 64 990
gregory.omelczukc@extrasp.no

ÅPNINGSTIDER:
VERKSTED, Oslo: Mandag - fredag kl.07.00-15.00