Kontakt

Administrasjon

Borre
Børre Halvorsen
Daglig leder
Tlf. 958 74 738
borre.halvorsen@extrasp.no

LiseMay
Lise-May B. Halvorsen
Økonomiansvarlig
Tlf. 909 51 941
lise-may.halvorsen@extrasp.no

Avdeling Salg og markedsføring

Thor2
Thor Ekeland
Tlf. 952 02 591
thor.ekeland@extrasp.no

Jon
Jon Grøndahl
Tlf. 926 30 277
jon.grondahl@extrasp.no

SteinarS
Steinar Stensson
Tlf. 926 14 689
steinar.stensson@extrasp.no

Avdeling Trikk & Tog


Odd Arne Syvertsen
Formann

odd.arne.syvertsen@extrasp.no

Avdeling Overflateteknikk

KjellK
Kjell Kleven
Avd.leder
Tlf. 944 21 617
kjell.kleven@extrasp.no


Ronny Andreas Nilsen
Key Account Manager / QA
Tlf. 950 73 852
ronny.andreas.nilsen@extrasp.no

Avdeling One Stop Service

Frank
Frank Hemer
Verkstedleder
Tlf. 47 45 28 50
frank.hemer@extrasp.no

Jonas
Jonas Jonassen
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 934 08 319
jonas.jonassen@extrasp.no

Toril
Toril Bråthen
Kundebehandler
Tlf. 400 67 720
toril.brathen@extrasp.no

Gregory2
Gregory Omelczukc
Aggregatservice
Tlf. 400 64 990
gregory.omelczukc@extrasp.no

Ragnar
Ragnar Jensen
Lagleder
Aggregatservice
Tlf. 458 14 701
ragnar.jensen@extrap.no

24 TIMER VAKTTELEFON AGGREGATSERVICE: 400 87 414