Administrasjon

Per Gunnar Øverby
Daglig leder
Tlf. 918 39 663
per.gunnar.overby@extrasp.no

Marion Kristoffersen
Økonomiansvarlig
Tlf. 480 40 147
marion.kristoffersen@extrasp.no

Steinar Stensson
HR ansvarlig
Tlf. 926 14 689
steinar.stensson@extrasp.no

 

 

Jan Morten Halvorsen
Kommunikasjonsansvarlig
Tlf. 911 43 675
morten.halvorsen@extrasp.no

Avdeling Salg og markedsføring

Thor2
Thor Ekeland
Tlf. 952 02 591
thor.ekeland@extrasp.no

Jon

Jon Grøndahl
Tlf. 926 30 277
jon.grondahl@extrasp.no

Borre
Børre Halvorsen
Forretningsutvikler
Tlf. 958 74 738
borre.halvorsen@extrasp.no

Avdeling Trikk & Tog

Thomas Halvorsen
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 973 06 535
thomas.halvorsen@extrasp.no

Odd Arne Syvertsen
Formann
Tlf. 400 56 819
odd.arne.syvertsen@extrasp.no

 

Frank

Frank Hemer
Takstmann
Tlf. 47 45 28 50
frank.hemer@extrasp.no

Avdeling Overflateteknikk

KjellK

Kjell Kleven
Avd.leder
Tlf. 944 21 617
kjell.kleven@extrasp.no


Ronny Andreas Nilsen
Key Account Manager / QA
Tlf. 950 73 852
ronny.andreas.nilsen@extrasp.no

Avdeling One Stop Service Oslo

Jonas

Jonas Jonassen
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 934 08 319
jonas.jonassen@extrasp.no

Toril

Toril Bråthen
Kundebehandler
Tlf. 400 67 720
toril.brathen@extrasp.no

Erling Wiik
Produksjonsansvarlig
Tlf. 93 40 21 93
erling.wiik@extrasp.no

Gregory2

Gregory Omelczukc
Aggregatservice
Tlf. 400 64 990
gregory.omelczukc@extrasp.no

Ragnar

Ragnar Jensen
Lagleder
Aggregatservice
Tlf. 458 14 701
ragnar.jensen@extrap.no

24 TIMER VAKTTELEFON AGGREGATSERVICE OSLO: 400 87 414

Avdeling One Stop Service Drammen

Jan Markus Gusowski
Avedelingsleder
Tlf. 990 777 22
markus.guzowski@extrasp.no

24 TIMER VAKTTELEFON AGGREGATSERVICE DRAMMEN: 940 87 108