Administrasjon

Per Gunnar Øverby
Daglig leder
Tlf. 918 39 663
per.gunnar.overby@extrasp.no

Marion Kristoffersen
Økonomiansvarlig
Tlf. 480 40 147
marion.kristoffersen@extrasp.no

Steinar Stensson
HR ansvarlig
Tlf. 926 14 689
steinar.stensson@extrasp.no

 

 

Jan Morten Halvorsen
Kommunikasjonsansvarlig
Tlf. 911 43 675
morten.halvorsen@extrasp.no

Avdeling Salg og markedsføring

Thor2

Thor Ekeland
Salgssjef
Tlf. 952 02 591
thor.ekeland@extrasp.no

Borre
Børre Halvorsen
Forretningsutvikler
Tlf. 958 74 738
borre.halvorsen@extrasp.no

Avdeling Overflatebehandling

Jan-Erik Stensrud
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 401 70 248
jan.erik.stensrud@extrasp.no

KjellK

Kjell Kleven
Tlf. 944 21 617
kjell.kleven@extrasp.no

Henrik Grønwold
Tlf. 406 58 002
henrik.gronwold@extrasp.no

Avdeling One Stop Service Oslo

Tom-Gunnar Aronsen
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 900 04 043
tom-gunnar.aronsen@extrasp.no

Steffen Kupka
Markedsansvarlig aggregat
Tlf. 973 25 015
steffen.kupka@extrasp.no

Toril

Toril Bråthen
Kundebehandler
Tlf. 400 67 720
toril.braathen@extrasp.no

24 TIMER VAKTTELEFON AGGREGATSERVICE OSLO: 400 87 414

Avdeling One Stop Service Sande

Brian Eeles
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 48 18 63 67
brian.eeles@extrasp.no

24 TIMER VAKTTELEFON AGGREGATSERVICE SANDE: 907 08 083

24 TIMER VAKTTELEFON AGGREGATSERVICE DRAMMEN: 940 87 108