Kontakt

Administrasjon

Borre
Børre Halvorsen
Styreleder
Tlf. 958 74 738
børre@extra-servicepartner.no

CarlH
Carl Henrik Aaby
Daglig leder
Tlf. 48 99 59 01
carl@extra-servicepartner.no

LiseMay
Lise-May B. Halvorsen
Økonomiansvarlig
Tlf. 909 51 941
lise-may@extra-servicepartner.no

Avdeling Salg og markedsføring

Thor2
Thor Ekeland
Tlf. 952 02 591
thor@extra-servicepartner.no

Jon
Jon Grøndahl
Tlf. 926 30 277
jon@extra-servicepartner.no

SteinarS
Steinar Stensson
Tlf. 926 14 689
steinar@extra-servicepartner.no

Avdeling Trikk & Tog

JanErik
Jan Erik Stensrud
Avd.leder
Tlf. 40 17 02 48
jan-erik@extra-servicepartner.no

Eivind
Eivind Frandsen
Formann
Tlf. 400 82 505
eivind@extra-servicepartner.no

Avdeling Overflateteknikk

KjellK
Kjell Kleven
Avd.leder
Tlf. 944 21 617
kjell@extra-servicepartner.no

Oivinn
Øivinn Saastad
QA
Tlf. 918 43 211
oivinn.saastad@getmail.no

Avdeling One Stop Service

Frank
Frank Hemer
Verkstedleder
Tlf. 47 45 28 50
frank@extra-servicepartner.no

Jonas
Jonas Jonassen
Avdelingsleder
Tlf. 934 08 319
jonas@extra-servicepartner.no

Toril
Toril Bråthen
Kundebehandler
Tlf. 400 67 720
toril@extra-servicepartner.no


Daniel Luciani Hansen
Produksjonsansvarlig
Tlf. 41 27 89 67
daniel@extra-servicepartner.no

Gregory2
Gregory Omelczukc
Aggregatservice
Tlf. 400 64 990
gregory@extra-servicepartner.no

Ragnar
Ragnar Jensen
Lagleder
Aggregatservice
Tlf. 458 14 701
ragnar@extra-servicepartner.no

24 TIMER VAKTTELEFON AGGREGATSERVICE: 400 87 414